PTA COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2021-22)

Sl.No	Names	Designation	Contact No.	Address
	_			
1	Runcy Jacob	President	9540751462	Principal (St. Peter's Convent School)
2	Mr. Jobey V A	Vice- President	9818313907	Parent (St. Peter's Convent School)
3	Mrs. Hima Bindu Gogu	Secretary	9899626775	Teacher (St. Peter's Convent School)
4	Mrs. Ruhi Hasan	Joint Secretary	8285751180	Teacher (St. Peter's Convent School)
5	Mrs. Seema Manoj Kumar	Joint Secretary	9899523815	Parent (St. Peter's Convent School)
6	Sr.Dr. Ligimol Louis	Member	9790710680	Vice-Principal (St. Peter's Convent School)
7	Mr. Sanjeev K Swami	Member	9212241979	Parent (St. Peter's Convent School)
8	Mr. Joseph K T	Member	9717088995	Parent (St. Peter's Convent School)
9	Mrs. Shaila Rawat	Member	9971231302	Parent (St. Peter's Convent School)
10	Mrs. Bimlesh	Member	9711967809	Parent (St. Peter's Convent School)
11	Mrs.Rucika Narang	Member	8700672778	Office Staff (St. Peter's Convent School)
12	Mr. Archit B Cherian	Member	8076790328	Office Staff (St. Peter's Convent School)
13	Mr. Denny Paul	Member	9821362120	Accountant (St. Peter's Convent School)